September Snapshots.

 

Trying something different.

IMG_7380

_MG_7395

_MG_7404

_MG_7419

_MG_7426

_MG_7416

_MG_7458

_MG_7469

_MG_7480

_MG_7538

_MG_7567

_MG_7551

_MG_7623

_MG_7622

_MG_7610

_MG_7573

_MG_7599

_MG_7630

_MG_7638

_MG_7644

 

September was a fun month. The majority of the other photos I have from the month are from my phone so I didn’t feel like including them. I only took my camera out to play twice and that makes me really sad. Hoping this will serve as a reminder to me how lovely it is to capture memories with a real camera as opposed to taking a quick shot on my phone.

I really miss shooting. I say this all the time, but I really want to start it up again. Lately I’ve been thinking more and more about building my portfolio and fixing up my website again. I’ve been so overwhelmed with work all the time that I haven’t made time for myself. I’m hoping I can get out of this rut and start being inspired again.

 

About stephaniebanares

Photographer based in NJ/NY. Recent grad from the School of Visual Arts with a BFA in Photography. Currently a freelance photographer at Makerbot Industries and the photo/design assistant at Small Girls PR.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

