August, lol.

Seriously, where the hell did October come from. The months have literally been flying by and I can’t seem to keep up.

2a

Aug 4: Celebrated Chloe’s birthday with brunch at Pranna. Unlimited mimosas, screwdrivers, and a dance party right after? Best way to get day time drunk.

4

Aug 6: “Get that corn outta my face!” First time finding elote and have mercy, I fell in love.

5a

Aug 8: Had lunch with this little diva and her momma.

7

Aug 9:  Photographed my first Absolut Lunch Break event for Small Girls.

10a

Aug 12: My family from North Carolina came to visit so I played tour guide for them and took them to a bunch of places in NY, including a trip to the 9/11 memorial which I haven’t been to myself.

13

11a

Aug 14: Shot the Hinge app launch event!

12a

18

Aug 14: Afterwards, I went to Slide with these lovely people. Sliders, fries and spiked milkshakes? Count me in.

20

Aug : Life in Color with my favorite people.

23a

Apparently drank a lot of Coronas this month..

26

Aug 24&25: Cutest picture ever! Went to Haven night club and then HQ beach club the morning after to celebrate Paul & Lovely’s birthday!

27a

Aug 30: Electric Zoo.

30a

Aug 31: Rhea and Riko tied the knot! Managed to attend the reception last minute and unintentionally matched with this cutie.

 

About stephaniebanares

Photographer based in NJ/NY. Recent grad from the School of Visual Arts with a BFA in Photography. Currently a freelance photographer at Makerbot Industries and the photo/design assistant at Small Girls PR.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

