4years.

I realized I left out a pretty significant event in my May round up. My anniversary.  

Image

I know, I know. How could I forget to include it? Lol, well. Jude and I didn’t get a chance to hang out that day (or on any anniversary, really..) so there were no pictures, and therefore it slipped my mind when I was putting the post together.

Image

Anyway, excuses aside. The 28th of May is definitely one of my most highly anticipated dates of the year, for obvious reasons. As of May 28 2013, Jude and I have been together for 4 years. FOUR. How insane is that? I always laugh to myself whenever people ask how long it’s been because it still kind of blows my mind as well.

Image

We’ve been dating since I was a freshman in college. He’s seen me at my worst, and has been a major influence in helping me become my best. Regardless of how long it’s been, every day together is still as exciting as it was in the beginning.

Image

I’m going to keep this short and sweet. But to put it simply, I am the luckiest girl in the world to have found a guy like Jude to call mine. The love of my life. My ride or die. My forever.

xoxo, S. 

About stephaniebanares

Photographer based in NJ/NY. Recent grad from the School of Visual Arts with a BFA in Photography. Currently a freelance photographer at Makerbot Industries and the photo/design assistant at Small Girls PR.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

