January 2013 Roundup.

Don’t worry, I didn’t forget about this blog just yet. I told myself I want to do a monthly roundup in pictures and I’m determined to stay true to that. It’ll be a nice way to look back at all the memories that went down over the year. So lets get started, shall we?

 

Untitled-1Best Christmas present from the best boyfriend // Ringing in the New Year with the second fam.. // ..And these lovely ladies // Went to Hawaii for 2 weeks! // Best parents ever // My cousin Radley and his gorgeous wife, Heather. Balde All Day! // Reunited with my favorite cousin // Fell in love with Taro Pie from McDonalds // Hanauma Bay

Untitled-2Parents celebrated their 25th anniversary : ) // Went to some random arts & crafts class // Romy’s Shrimp Truck = hands down best shrimp of my life // Sunrises.. // ..And sunsets on the beach // Renewing their vows in Tahiti at the Polynesian Cultural Center // And then this happened in Fiji // Tried Hula Dog & wasn’t too impressed // Spur of the moment trip to the aquarium!

Untitled-3I enjoyed the shave ice from Hula Dog better than the actual hot dog // Went on a Norwegian Cruise around the other Hawaiian islands // Momma won this necklace from Passman Galleries! // Tried my hardest to get tan // Mom and I decided to match // Went to a luau and took full advantage of the open bar // Went to HQ at Revel the DAY I got back home // Reunited with this ugly boy (and proof that I DID get a little tan) // “Going away” party for the one and only Nyckol.

January was a pretty eventful month. It definitely seemed to fly by, but maybe that’s because I spent most of it in paradise. I can’t wait to see what the rest of 2013 has in store!

About stephaniebanares

Photographer based in NJ/NY. Recent grad from the School of Visual Arts with a BFA in Photography. Currently a freelance photographer at Makerbot Industries and the photo/design assistant at Small Girls PR.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

